top of page

CONTACTS

TJP Engineering Team-Terri Johnson-2022.jpg

TERRI JOHNSON

PRESIDENT & CEO

EXTENSION:     101

DIRECT:             (619) 785 - 3661

CELL PHONE:    (619) 992 - 3966

EMAIL:              tjohnson@tjpengineering.com

TJP Engineering Team-Joel Johnson-2022.jpg

JOEL JOHNSON

VP & CHIEF ENGINEER

EXTENSION:     201

DIRECT:             (858) 270 - 4935

CELL PHONE:     (858) 414 - 6281

EMAIL:              jjohnson@tjpengineering.com

TJP Engineering Team-Joey Fallon-2022.jpg

JOEY FALLON

PROFESSIONAL ENGINEER

EXTENSION:      108

DIRECT:             (619) 717 - 2549

CELL PHONE:     (619) 869 - 0843

EMAIL:              jfallon@tjpengineering.com

TJP Engineering Team-Nicole Nuccitelli-2022.jpg

NICOLE NUCCITELLI

PROFESSIONAL ENGINEER

EXTENSION:     203
DIRECT             (619) 821 - 2999
CELL PHONE:    (818) 497 - 6223

EMAIL:              nnuccitelli@tjpengineering.com

TJP Engineering Team-Dakotah Flowers-2022.jpg

DAKOTAH FLOWERS

ASSOCIATE ENGINEER

EXTENSION:     104
DIRECT:             (619) 618 - 1448

EMAIL:              dflowers@tjpengineering.com

TJP Engineering Team-Pace Putland-2022.jpg

PACE PUTLAND

SENIOR DESIGNER

EXTENSION:      106
DIRECT:             (619) 717 - 2538
CELL PHONE:     (619) 495 - 4020

EMAIL:              pace@tjpengineering.com

TJP Engineering Team-Kris Brown-2022.jpg

KRIS BROWN

SENIOR DESIGNER

EXTENSION:      105
DIRECT:             (619) 785 - 3656

EMAIL:              kbrown@tjpengineering.com

TJP Engineering Team-Damian Michaels-2022.jpg

DAMIAN MICHAELS

DRAFTER & IT MANAGER

EXTENSION:     102
DIRECT:            (619) 717 - 6991

EMAIL:             dmichaels@tjpengineering.com

TJP Engineering Team-Stephanie Sexton-2022.jpg

STEPHANI SEXTON

DRAFTER

EXTENSION:     103
DIRECT:             (619) 727 - 6780

EMAIL:              ssexton@tjpengineering.com

MBA Into the Deep Sea Angel_edited.jpg

JACEE RETHERFORD

ADMIN ASSISTANT

EMAIL:             jretherford@tjpengineering.com

MBA Into the Deep Sea Angel_edited.jpg

CHERI SHRUM

OFFICE MANAGER

EMAIL:              accounts@tjpengineering.com

bottom of page