Contacts

Terri Johnson Terri Johnson

President & CEO

Extension: 101
Direct: (619) 785 3661
Cell Phone: (619) 992 3966
Email: tjohnson@tjpengineering.com
Joel Johnson Joel Johnson

Vice President & Chief Engineer

Extension: 201
Direct: (858) 270 4935
Cell Phone: (858) 414 6281
Email: jjohnson@tjpengineering.com
Joey Fallon Joey Fallon

Senior Project Engineer

Extension: 108
Direct: (619) 717 2549
Cell Phone: (619) 869 0843
Email: jfallon@tjpengineering.com
Nicole Nuccitelli Nicole Nuccitelli

Project Engineer

Extension: 203
Direct (619) 821 2999
Cell Phone: (818) 497 6223
Email: nnuccitelli@tjpengineering.com
Dakotah Flowers Dakotah Flowers

Associate Engineer

Extension: 104
Direct: (619) 618-1448
Email: dflowers@tjpengineering.com
Pace Putland Pace Putland

Senior Designer

Extension: 106
Direct: (619) 717 2538
Cell Phone: (619) 495 4020
Email: pace@tjpengineering.com
Kris Brown Kris Brown

Designer

Extension: 105
Direct: (619) 785 3656
Email: kbrown@tjpengineering.com
Damian Michaels Damian Michaels

Drafter/IT Manager

Extension: 102
Direct: (619) 717-6991
Email: dmichaels@tjpengineering.com
Stephani Sexton Stephani Sexton

Drafter

Extension: 103
Direct: (619) 727-6780
Email: ssexton@tjpengineering.com
Kylie Kavanagh Kylie Kavanagh

Administrative Assistant

Email: kkavanagh@tjpengineering.com