Contacts

Terri Johnson Terri Johnson

President & CEO

Extension: 101
Direct: (619) 785 3661
Cell Phone: (619) 992 3966
Email: tjohnson@tjpengineering.com
Joel Johnson Joel Johnson

Vice President & Chief Engineer

Extension: 201
Direct: (858) 270 4935
Cell Phone: (858) 414 6281
Email: jjohnson@tjpengineering.com
Dave Thomas Dave Thomas

Senior Project Engineer

Extension: 104
Direct: (619) 785 3651
Cell Phone: (619) 495 0893
Email: dthomas@tjpengineering.com
Nicole Nuccitelli Nicole Nuccitelli

Project Engineer

Extension: 203
Direct (619) 821 2999
Cell Phone: (818) 497 6223
Email: nnuccitelli@tjpengineering.com
Joey Fallon Joey Fallon

Project Engineer

Extension: 108
Direct: (619) 717 2549
Cell Phone: (619) 869 0843
Email: jfallon@tjpengineering.com
Bob Richardson Bob Richardson

Senior Designer

Extension: 202
Direct: (619) 382 2588
Email: rrichardson@tjpengineering.com
Pace Putland Pace Putland

Senior Designer

Extension: 106
Direct: (619) 717 2538
Cell Phone: (619) 495 4020
Email: pace@tjpengineering.com
Kris Brown Kris Brown

Designer

Extension: 105
Direct: (619) 785 3656
Email: kbrown@tjpengineering.com
Duane Miller Duane Miller

Senior Designer

Extension: 105
Direct: (619) 785 3656
Email: dmiller@tjpengineering.com
Duncan Hastings Duncan Hastings

Drafter

Extension: 109
Direct: (619) 434 0176
Email: dhastings@tjpengineering.com
Christian Marthiens Christian Marthiens

Intern

Email: cmarthiens@tjpengineering.com
Kylie Kavanagh Kylie Kavanagh

Administrative Assistant

Extension: 204
Direct: (619) 618 1448
Email: kkavanagh@tjpengineering.com